Return to previous page

LABEL: Nonesuch

CAT NO: 0075597918830

BARCODE: 0075597918830

 (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition) Track Listing:

1. Everlasting Light
2. Next Girl
3. Tighten Up
4. Howlin’ for You
5. She’s Long Gone
6. Black Mud
7. The Only One
8. Too Afraid to Love You
9. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I’m Not the One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Give You Up
15. These Days
16. Chop and Change *
17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth **
18. Black Mud Part II ***

*Previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

**Previously unreleased

***Previously unreleased



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BLACK KEYS – Brothers (Deluxe Remastered 10th Anniversary Edition) – 2LP – 180g Vinyl [JAN 1ST]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.