Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 5014797904729



Side 1
1. Talking To Clarry
2. Bluetonic
3. Cut Some Rug
4. Things Change
5. The Fountainhead

Side 2
1. Carnt Be Trusted
2. Slight Return
3. Putting Out Fires
4. Vampire
5. A Parting Gesture
6. Time & Again g]



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BLUETONES – Expecting To Fly (25th Anniversary Edition) – LP – Limited 180g Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.