Return to previous page

LABEL: ‘a’ Recordings


BARCODE: 5055300377388



Side A
1. All Around You (Intro)
2. Who?
3. When Jokers Attack
4. Servo

Side B
1. Open Heart Surgery
2. If Love Is The Drug
3. It Girl
4. Sailor

Side C
1. Anemone
2. Wisdom
3. Just For Today
4. Fucker
5. #1 Hit Jam

Side D
1. Stars
2. Vacuum Boots
3. Prozac Vs. Heroin
4. She’s Gone



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE – Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective Volume One – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.