Return to previous page

A1 – Intro
A2 – James Bond Theme (Spies In The Night)
A3 – Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
A4 – Good Rockin’ Daddy
A5 – Your True Love
B1 – My Baby Only Cares For Me
B2 – Brand New Cadillac
B3 – Sittin’ On It
B4 – Ghost Radio
C1 – (Every Time I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone
C2 – Rumble In Brighton
C3 – Route 66
D1 – Rock This Town
D2 – As Long As I’m Singin’
D3 – Honky Tonk

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Brian Setzer Orchestra* – The Ultimate Collection Recorded Live: Volume 1 I Think We’re On To Somethin’ (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Green)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.