Return to previous page

Long In The Tooth Tracklisting
1. Long in the Tooth
2. Sixth Hammer
3. Snake Hawk
4. Dusterado
5. Silver Stallion
6. Haunted Sea
7. The Wrangler
8. Gun Metal Grey
9. Mierda De Toro
10. Budonian Knight
11. Renegade


LABEL: Daptone


BARCODE: 823134096516



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BUDOS BAND – Long In The Tooth – LP – Clear, Black, Silver Splatter Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.