Return to previous page

LABEL: 1960s Records


BARCODE: 5060331752264



Side One:
1. Baby What You Want Me To Do
2. Willin’
3. Black Mountain Rag
4. Buckaroo/Nashville West
5. You Don’t Miss Your Water
6. Chestnut Mare
7. Chimes Of Freedom

Side Two:
Medley consisting of
1. Turn! Turn! Turn!
2. Mr Tambourine Man
3. Eight Miles High
4. Hold It


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BYRDS – Live In Amsterdam 1970 – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.