Return to previous page

LABEL: Beggars Banquet


BARCODE: 607618017415



Side A
A1. Nine Acre Court  (3:45)
A2. Feeling Holy  (5:16)
A3. Just Lookin’  (3:49)

Side B
B1. Crashin’ In  (5:00)
B2. Bullet Comes  (5:23)
B3. Chemical Risk (Toothache Remix)  (3:39)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – The Chemical Brothers

Side C
C1. Here Comes A Soul Saver  (3:23)
C2. Just When You’re Thinkin’ Things Over (4:51)
C3. Tell Everyone  (3:32)

Side D
D1. Toothache  (5:15)
D2. No Fiction  (3:39)
D3. See It Through  (4:07)
D4. Thank You  (3:35)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE CHARLATANS – The Charlatans – 2LP – Marbled Yellow Vinyl [OCT 8]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.