Return to previous page

LABEL: Fire Records


BARCODE: 809236158178


Track List:

Side A
A1 Monolith
A2 Hourglass
A3 Destiny
A4 Caught In My Eye
A5 You’re Immortal

Side B
B1 Little Alien
B2 Safe and Sound
B3 Worlds Within Worlds
B4 Scatterbrain
B5 The Walls Beyond Abandon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE CHILLS – Scatterbrain – LP – Indies Only Deep Sea Marbled Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.