Return to previous page


A1 The Male Monster From The Id
A2 Background Affair
A3 Ocean Ocean
A4 Soft Bomb
A5 There Is No Harm In Trying
A6 Strange Case
A7 Soft Bomb II
A8 So Long
A9 Song For Randy Newman Etc.
B1 Sleeping Giants
B2 Double Summer
B3 Sanctuary
B4 Halo Fading
B5 There Is No Point In Trying
B6 Entertainer
B7 Water Wolves
B8 Soft Bomb III


LABEL: Fire records


BARCODE: 809236155313



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE CHILLS – Soft Bomb – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.