Return to previous page
Track listing:
1 London Calling
2 Brand New Cadillac
3 Jimmy Jazz
4 Hateful
5 Rudie Can’t Fail
6 Spanish Bombs
7 The Right Profile
8 Lost In The Supermarket
9 Clampdown
10 The Guns of Brixton
11 Wrong ‘Em Boyo
12 Death Or Glory
13 Koka Kola
14 The Card Cheat
15 Lover’s Rock
16 Four Horsemen
17 I’m Not Down
18 Revolution Rock
19 Train In Vain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE CLASH – London Calling(40th Anniversary)-2LP Special Limited Edition [NOV 15]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.