Return to previous page


1.  True Love Waits
2.  Never Ending (On Your Side)
3.  Lost In The Thick Of It
4.  I Think We Jinxed It
5.  Haunted
6.  Cold
7.  Brave
8.  Heat Of The Moment
9.  Find The Water
10. Need Your Presence
11. Light Me Up
12. LA At Night

LABEL: So Far Good Records

BARCODE: 190296833465



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE CORONAS – True Love Waits – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.