Return to previous page

LABEL: Kill Rock Stars


BARCODE: 759656037518



1. Shanty For The Arethusa
2. Billy Liar
3. Los Angeles, I’m Yours
4. The Gymnast, High Above The Ground
5. The Bachelor And The Bride
6. Song For Myla Goldberg
7. The Soldiering Life
8. Red Right Ankle
9. The Chimbley Sweep
10. I Was Meant For The Stage
11. As I Rise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DECEMBERISTS – Her Majesty (2021 Vinyl Issue) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.