Return to previous page

Track Listing:

01. Oh Serena
02. Idoless
03. The World Comes Tumblin’
04. L.A. Girl
05. Distilla Truant
06. Ask the Angels
07. Oldscratch
08. Girlfixer
09. Open Sky
10. Red Carpet And Rebellion
11. Colossus U.S.A.
12. Blackheart
13. Gypsy Rose Lee
14. The Blackest Years

LABEL: Hellcat

CAT NO: 205373

BARCODE: 8714092053739



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DISTILLERS – The Distillers (20th Anniversary Remastered Edition) – LP – Limited Coloured Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.