Return to previous page


1. Strange Days
2. You’re Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitudes
6. Moonlight Drive
7. People Are Strange
8. My Eyes Have Seen You
9. I Can’t See Your Face In My Mind
10. When The Music’s Over
11. People Are Strange
12. Love Me Two Times


CAT NO: 8122798651

BARCODE: 081227986513


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DOORS – Strange Days – LP – 180G Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.