Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497844258

BARCODE: 0603497844258



Side A
1. There Goes My Baby (Mono)
2. (If You Cry) True Love, True Love (Mono)
3. Dance With Me (Mono)
4. This Magic Moment (Mono)
5. Save The Last Dance For Me (Mono)
6. I Count The Tears (Mono)

Side B
1. Some Kind Of Wonderful (Mono)
2. Up On The Roof (Mono)
3. On Broadway (Mono)
4. Under The Boardwalk (Mono)
5. I’ve Got Sand In My Shoes (Mono)
6. Saturday Night At The Movies (Mono)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DRIFTERS – The Drifters’ Golden Hits – LP – 180g Vinyl [JUN 25]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.