Return to previous page

LABEL: Argo Records
CAT NO.: AR-2-3-74

BARCODE: 617669216071



Side A
1. Theme from The Dunning-Kruger Effect  (2:08)
2. Foundsystem  (03:19)
3. Mind How You Go  (04:12)
4. Spahnrock  (04:07)

Side B
1. Gesamtkunstwerk  (02:48)
2. 6 Bells  (02:46)
3. The Record Society  (04:48)
4. Theme from The Dunning-Kruger Effect (Slight Return)  (00:52)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DUNNING-KRUGER EFFECT – The Dunning-Kruger Effect – LP – Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.