Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. In Memory Of Anthony
2. Rant
3. More Rainbows

Side 2
1. I’m Alive
2. For Bruce
3. Painting

Side 3
1. Wild Beat Tamed
2. Rainbow Maker
3. My Poppy

Side 4
1. Loser
2. Lock-Down

LABEL: Demon


BARCODE: 5014797903340



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DURUTTI COLUMN – Love In The Time Of Recession – 2LP – Limited Amber 140g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.