Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. 4 Sophia
2. Longsight Romance
3. Geh Cak Af En Yam
4. The Fields Of Athenry
5. Overlord Part One

Side 2
1. Falling
2. Voluntary Arrangement
3. Mello Part One
4. Mello Part Two
5. Protest Song
6. Meschugana

LABEL: Demon


BARCODE: 5014797903326



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DURUTTI COLUMN – Rebellion – LP – Limited Blue 140g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.