Return to previous page

LABEL: 1960s Records


BARCODE: 5060331752363



Side One
1. Friday On My Mind
2. Made My Bed
3. Pretty Girl
4. Sorry
5. Friday On My Mind
6. Saturday Night
7. Mother-In-Law
8. Who’ll Be The One
9. Heaven And Hell

Side Two
1. River Deep Mountain High
2. Pretty Girl
3. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
4. I Keep Forgettin´
5. Hello How Are You
6. Old MacDonald Had A Farm
7. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
8. Down To The Last 500
9. What In The World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE EASYBEATS – At The BBC 1966-1968 – LP – Vinyl [OCT 1]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.