Return to previous page

LABEL: 1960’s Records


BARCODE: 5060331752196


Side One:
1. Three Button Hand Me Down
2. Shake, Shudder, Shiver
3. Had Me A Real Good Time
4. Pineapple And The Monkey
5. It’s All Over Now

Side Two
1. I Don’t Want To Discuss It
2. Wicked Messenger
3. Devotion
4. I Feel So Good


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE FACES – BBC1 Live 1970 – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.