Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon

BARCODE: 5014797903371


Track Listing:

A side
1. 15 Ways
2. The Reckoning
3. Behind The Counter
4. M5#1
5. Surmount All Obstacles
6. Middle Class Revolt!
7. War

B Side
1. You’re Not Up To Much
2. Symbol Of Mordgan
3. Hey! Student
4. Junk Man
5. The $500 Bottle Of Wine
6. City Dweller
7. Shut Up!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE FALL – Middle Class Revolt – LP – Limited Edition Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.