Return to previous page


CAT NO: 0748242

BARCODE: 602507482428


Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Christine’s Tune
2. Sin City
3. Do Right Woman
4. Dark End of the Street
5. My Uncle

Side 2
1. Wheels
2. Juanita
3. Hot Burrito #1
4. Hot Burrito #2
5. Do You Know How It Feels
6. Hippie Boy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE FLYING BURRITO BROTHERS – The Gilded Palace Of Sin – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.