Return to previous page


A1 I Don’t Belong
A2 Love Is The Main Thing
A3 Televised Mind
B1 A Lucid Dream
B2 You Said
B3 Oh Such A Spring
C1 A Hero’s Death
C2 Living In America
C3 I Was Not Born
D1 Sunny
D2 No

LABEL: Partisan Records

CAT NO: PTKF2182-8

PRODUCT CODE: 0720841218289


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE FONTAINES D.C. – A Hero’s Death – 2LP – Deluxe Double 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.