Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner Records

CAT NO: 0093624889014

BARCODE: 0093624889014



Side A
01 Hit Or Miss
02 Nothing Can Change You
03 Long Way Down (Chris Lord-Alge Remix)
04 Name (Live Acoustic)
05 Don’t Change (Live)

Side B
06 Girl Right Next To Me (Live Acoustic)
07 Another Second Time Around (Live Acoustic)
08 Iris (Acoustic)
09 Slide (Acoustic)
10 Naked (Remix)

Side C
11 Black Balloon (Live)
12 Naked (Live)
13 Black Balloon (Live From Sessions@AOL)
14 Broadway (Live From Sessions@AOL)
15 We’ll Be Here (When You’re Gone) (Acoustic)

Side D
16 Better Days (Acoustic)
17 Let Love In (Live)
18 Listen (Live)
19 Feel The Silence (Live)
20 Take Me Out To The Ball Game


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Rarities – 2LP – Vinyl [JUN 25]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.