Return to previous page

A1 – Victoria
A2 – Yes Sir, No Sir
A3 – Some Mother’s Son
A4 – Drivin’
A5 – Brainwashed
A6 – Australia
B1 – Shangri-La
B2 – Mr. Churchill Says
B3 – She’s Bought A Hat Like Princess Marina
B4 – Young And Innocent Days
B5 – Nothing To Say
B6 – Arthur
C1 – Plastic Man
C2 – King Kong
C3 – Lincoln County
C4 – There Is No Life Without Love
C5 – Hold My Hand
C6 – Creeping Jean
D1 – Mindless Child Of Motherhood
D2 – This Man He Weeps Tonight
D3 – Groovy Movies
D4 – Victoria (BBC Mix)
D5 – Mr. Churchill Says (BBC Mix)
D6 – Arthur (BBC Mix)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Kinks – Arthur Or The Decline And Fall Of The British Empire (2xLP, Album, Mono, RE, RM, 50t)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.