Return to previous page

LABEL: Decca

CAT NO: 3873646

BARCODE: 0602438736461



Side 1
1. Hard Times Come Again No More
2. Don’t Forget Your Old Shipmate
3. Nantucket
4. The Workers Song
5. Hog Eye Man
6. Wayfaring Stranger

Side 2
1. Pride Of The White Star Line
2. The Mary Ellen Carter
3. Hammer And The Anvil
4. Johnny Come Down To Hilo
5. Downed And Drowned
6. Thousands Or More
7. Rolling Along


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE LONGEST JOHNS – Smoke & Oakum – LP – Vinyl [JAN 28]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.