Return to previous page


1 Spanish Reprise
2 Days Ahead
3 Derridae
4 Soldier’s Song
5 Walking Blues
6 Nocturnal Tune
7 Can I Stay With You
8 Poor Poor Man
9 Hotel Loneliness
10 Between The Crow And The Rat
11 Gold And Silver
12 Stones Throw


LABEL: Bird Dog Recordings


BARCODE: 5024545841329



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE LOST BROTHERS – New Songs Of Dawn And Dust – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.