Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
LABEL: Warner Bros
CAT NO.: 0190295063474
BARCODE: 190295063474



1. Oh Saki
2. All This Way
3. Getting Along
4. Alright
5. Caroline
6. Jasmine
7. Take Care
8. Slippin
9. Your Love
10. How Can I Compete
11. I’ll Show You
12. All That I Want Is You



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE MAGIC GANG – The Magic Gang – LP + Bonus 7″ – Yellow Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.