Return to previous page

LABEL: Run Out Groove Vinyl

CAT NO: 0081227906238

BARCODE: 0081227906238



LP1 (Stereo Mix)
Side A:
1. (Theme From) The Monkees
2. Saturday’s Child
3. I Wanna Be Free
4. Tomorrow’s Gonna Be Another Day
5. Papa Gene’s Blues
6. Take A Giant’s Step

Side B:
1. Last Train To Clarksville
2. This Just Doesn’t Seem To Be My Day
3. Let’s Dance On
4. Sweet Young Thing
5. Gonna Buy Me A Do

Side A:
1. The Monkees (Radio Spot)
2. (Theme From) The Monkees (TV Version)
3. This Just Doesn’t Seem To Be My Day (TV Version) [Mono]
4. All The King’s Horses (Mono TV Version)
5. I Wanna Be Free (Fast Version) [Mono TV Mix]
6. You Just May Be The One [Mono TV Version]
7. Take A Giant Step (Mono TV Version)

Side B:
1. (Theme From) The Monkees (Second Version)
2. Saturday’s Child (Mono TV Version)
3. I Don’t Think You Know Me (2014 Remix)
4. So Goes Love (2020 Remix)
5. I Can’t Get Her Off My Mind (2014 Remix)
6. (I Prithee) Do Not Ask For Love [2020 Remix]
7. I Wanna Be Free (Demo – Take 5)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE MONKEES – The Monkees (Deluxe Edition) – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.