Return to previous page

Track listing:

1. Today,
2. Riding Man,
3.The Old Brigade,
4. Far Away,
5. Tunnel Of Time,
6. Where Are You Now?,
7. Sleep,
8. Maybe I’m The Perfect Man (For You),
9. The Lone Wolf,
10. Midnight,
11. Rear Window,
12. An Ordinary Romance…


LABEL: Colorama


BARCODE: 5055869547420



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE MOONS – Pocket Melodies – LP – Limited Purple Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.