Return to previous page


Side A

  1. Terrible Love
  2. Sorrow
  3. Anyone’s Ghost

Side B

  1. Little Faith
  2. Afraid Of Everyone
  3. Bloodbuzz Ohio

Side C

  1. Lemonworld
  2. Runaway
  3. Conversation 16

Side D

  1. England
  2. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

Side E

  1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
  2. Wake Up Your Saints
  3. You Were A Kindness
  4. Walk Off

Side F

  1. Sin-Eaters
  2. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
  3. Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
  4. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)


Cat no – 4AD0244LPX

Barcode  – 191400024410

Label – 4AD




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE NATIONAL – High Violet Expanded Edition – 3LP – Marbled White & Purple/Violet Vinyl [JUNE 19th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.