Return to previous page

LABEL: Alive Records


BARCODE: 634457065987



1. One Way Ticket
2. Paper Dolls
3. Hanging On The Telephone
4. When You Find Out
5. Working Too Hard
6. Give Me Some Time
7. Walking Out On Love
8. Thing Of The Past
9. It’s Hot Outside
10. Many Roads To Follow (Demo)
11. Are You Famous (Live)
12. Why Am I Lonely (Live)
13. You Won’t Be Happy (Live)
14. Any Day Now (Live)
15. Letter To G. (Live)
16. Come Back And Stay (Live)
17. I Need Your Love (Live)
18. Stand Back And Take A Good Look (Demo)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE NERVES – One Way Ticket – LP – Clear Purple Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.