Return to previous page


  1. Shoemonk (feat. Vula Malinga)
  2. The Highest (feat. Kwamie Liv)
  3. The Drop (feat. Khloe Anna)
  4. Colours (feat. Vito Skye, Valentina Skye & Andy Knowles)
  5. Valentina (feat. Khloe Anna)
  6. Don’t Roll Your Eyes At Me (feat. David Aird)
  7. Until Now, All Is Well (feat. Laetitia Sadier)
  8. Nix (feat. Nix Sana’a Sylvester Gonputh-Kellig)
  9. The Strangest Thing (feat. KT Tunstall)
  10. Full Fathom Five (feat. Philipp Plessmann)
  11. Loose Noose (feat. Andy Knowles & Vula Malinga)
  12. Hyena (feat. Manuela Gernedel)


LABEL: Moshi Moshi Records


BARCODE: 5060164957911



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE NIX – Sausage Studio Sessions – LP – Limited Colour Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.