Return to previous page


CAT NO: 7708989

BARCODE: 0602577089893



Side One
1. Quiet Nighs of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
2. The Days of Wine and Roses
3. My One and Only Love
4. People [From The Broadway Musical Funny Girl]
5. Have You Met Miss Jones?

Side Two
1. You Look Good To Me
2. The Girl From Ipanema
3. D. & E.
4. Time and Again
5. Goodbye JD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE OSCAR PETERSON TRIO – We Get Requests – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.