Return to previous page

LABEL: Heavenly


BARCODE: 5400863057107



1 You Work All Day And Then You Die
2 Just Hold On
3 Maldito
4 Lo Dejaría Todo
5 Don’t Cry
6 It’s Too Late To Go To Bed
7 Nadie Dijo Que Fuera Fácil
8 Fuego
9 Amigos
10 How Not To Be Seen
11 Romance


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE PARROTS – Dos – CD [OCT 29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.