Return to previous page


  1. Spirits in the Material World
  2. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Hungry For You (j’aurai toujours faim de toi)
  5. Demolition Man
  6. Too Much Information
  7. Rehumanize Yourself
  8. One World (Not Three)
  9. Omegaman
  10. Secret Journey
  11. Darkness


CAT NO: 0804615

BARCODE: 602508046155



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE POLICE – Ghost In The Machine – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.