Return to previous page

LABEL: Madfish


BARCODE: 636551813914



A1 Intro (Opening Set)
A2 Honey, I Need
A3 Don’t Bring Me Down
A4 Get The Picture?
A5 The Same SunA6 Alexander/defecting Grey 

B1 Midnight To Six Man
B2 Mr Evasion
B3 Intro (Sf Sorrow Set)
B4 Scene One
B5 Sf Sorrow Is Born
B6 She Says Good Morning feat David Gilmour
B7 I See You feat David Gilmour 

C1 Cries From The Midnight Circus
C2 Intro (End Set)
C3 Can’t Be Satisfied
C4 Van Morrison Intro
C5 Baby, Please Don’t Go feat Van Morrison
C6 You Can’t Judge A Book By It’s Cover feat Van Morrison
C7 Come See Me 

D1 LSD/Old Man Going feat David Gilmour
D2 Encore Intro
D3 Rosalyn
D4 Phil’s Last Words
D5 Loneliest Person


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE PRETTY THINGS – The Final Bow – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.