Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 5014797906754



Side A
1. Outside
2. Summer Rain
3. Sick Of It
4. Shine
5. Dizzy Heights
6. All The Way Down

Side B
1. Secrets
2. Keep Me In Mind
3. Lonely Streets
4. Can’t Bring Me Down
5. Way Behind Me
6. Never Tell


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE PRIMITIVES – Pure (w/ SIGNED Print) – LP – White Vinyl [NOV 26]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.