Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 740155728533



CD 1
01. Pulse
02. Sister Europe
03. We Love You
04. Imitation Of Christ
05. India
06. Pretty In Pink
07. Mr. Jones (Single Version)
08. Dumb Waiters
09. All Of This Nothing
10. Into You Like A Train
11. She Is Mine
12. Love My Way
13. President Gas
14. Sleep Comes Down
15. Only you and I
16. Forever Now
17. No Easy Street

CD 2
01. The Ghost In You
02. Heaven
03. Heartbeat
04. My Time
05. Like A Stranger
06. Alice’s House
07. Heartbreak Beat
08. Midnight to Midnight
09. Angels Don’t Cry
10. All That Money Wants
11. House
12. Don’t Believe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS – The Best of The Psychedelic Furs – 2CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.