Return to previous page

A1 – Million Dollar Hero
A2 – Let’s Talk About The Weather
A3 – Johnny Jukebox
A4 – Confidential
A5 – They’re Looting In The Town
B1 – Who Are The Strangers?
B2 – Kitty Ricketts
B3 – Song Of The Faithful Departed
B4 – Walking Home Alone Again
B5 – Dead The Beast, Dead The Poison
C1 – Under Clery’s Clock
C2 – Plura Belle
C3 – Million Dollar Hero (Single Version)
C4 – Walking Home Alone Again (Unreleased Single Version)
C5 – Ballad Of The Faithful Departed
D1 – Blitzin’ At The Ritz (Live)
D2 – Do The Hucklebuck
D3 – Try And Stop Me
D4 – Enemies (Live At Good Earth)
D5 – Dead The Beast, Dead The Poison (Album Backing Track)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition





, , ,

Catalog number



Format name





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Radiators* – Ghostown (2xLP, Album, RE, Cle)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.