Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
LABEL: Rhino/Warner
CAT NO.: 0603497845040
BARCODE: 603497845040



Side A
A1. Birthday Gal
A2. Learn How To Fail
A3. Run For The Country
A4. Can’t Hardly Wait (Alternate Version)
A5. All He Wants To Do Is Fish

Side B
B1. Alex Chilton (Alternate Version)
B2. I Can Help (Studio Outtake)
B3. Lift Your Skirt
B4. ‘Til We’re Nude
B5. Beer For Breakfast
B6. Trouble On The Way
B7. I Don’t Know (Outtake)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE REPLACEMENTS – The Pleasure’s All Yours: Pleased To Meet Me Outtakes & Alternates – LP – Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.