Return to previous page

LABEL: 1960S Records


BARCODE: 5060331752332



1. Jumping Jack Flash
2. Roll Over Beethoven
3. Sympathy For The Devil
4. Stray Cat Blues
5. Love In Vain
6. Dead Flowers
7. Midnight Rambler
8. Live With Me
9. Let It Rock
10. Little Queenie
11. Brown Sugar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ROLLING STONES – Let The Airwaves Flow Volume 5: Paris 1970 – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.