Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3834952

BARCODE: 0602438349524



LP 1 – Original Album 2021 Remaster:

Side A
A1. Start Me Up – Remastered 2021
A2. Hang Fire – Remastered 2021
A3. Slave – Remastered 2021
A4. Little T&A – Remastered 2021
A5. Black Limousine – Remastered 2021
A6. Neighbours – Remastered 2021

Side B
B1. Worried About You – Remastered 2021
B2. Tops – Remastered 2021
B3. Heaven – Remastered 2021
B4. No Use In Crying – Remastered 2021
B5. Waiting On A Friend – Remastered 2021

LP 2: Lost & Found: Rarities

Side C
C1. Living In The Heart Of Love
C2. Fiji Jim
C3. Troubles A’ Comin
C4. Shame Shame Shame
C5. Drift Away

Side D
D1. It’s A Lie
D2. Come To The Ball
D3. Fast Talking Slow Walking
D4. Start Me Up (Early Version)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ROLLING STONES – Tattoo You (40th Anniv. Deluxe Expanded Ed.) – 2LP – 180g Vinyl [OCT 22]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.