Return to previous page

LABEL: Chrysalis

CAT NO: 5060516096169

BARCODE: 5060516096169



Disc 1 – Side A
1. Three Minute Hero
2. Everyday
3. They Make Me Mad
4. Missing Words
5. Danger
6. Street Feeling
7. My Collie (Not A Dog)
Disc 1 – Side B
1. Too Much Pressure
2. Murder
3. Out On The Streets
4. Carry Go Bring Come
5. Black And Blue
6. James Bond

Disc 2 (Bonus 7″)
Side A

1. On My Radio
Side B
1. Too Much Pressure


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE SELECTER – Too Much Pressure [40th Anniversary Edition] – LP + Bonus 7″ – Black Vinyl [APR 23rd]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.