Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side One:

1. Sell Her Spark
2.Get Back Into The World
3. Don’t Say I Didn’t Warn Ya
4. Black Spider Memo Man
5. Stupid Dictators
6. So Long

Side Two:

1. A Little Prick
2. DJ With Half A Brain
3. What’s The Point Of Andrew?
4. Fine Fairweather Friend
5. I Married A Monster
6. You & Me

LABEL: Damaged Goods


BARCODE: 5020422054011



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE SENSIBLE GRAY CELLS – Get Back Into The World – LP – Limited Grey Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.