Return to previous page

LABEL: Sub Pop


BARCODE: 0098787141504



1. Caring Is Creepy
2. One By One All Day
3. Weird Divide
4. Know Your Onion (Album Version)
5. Girl Inform Me
6. New Slang
7. The Celibate Life
8. Girl On The Wing
9. Your Algebra
10. Pressed In A Book
11. The Past And Pending


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE SHINS – Oh, Inverted World (20th Anniversary Loser Edition) – LP – Light Blue with White Marbled Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.