Return to previous page


1. The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley) [6:23]
2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly [2:17]
3. I Know It’s Over [5:48]
4. Never Had No One Ever [3:36]
5. Cemetry Gates [2:39]
6. Bigmouth Strikes Again [3:12]
7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side [3:15]
8. Vicar In A Tutu [2:21]
9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out [4:02]
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others [3:14]

LABEL: Warners

CAT NO: 2564665887

BARCODE: 825646658879



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE SMITHS – The Queen Is Dead – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.