Return to previous page

LABEL: Atlantic

CAT NO: 0190295103620

BARCODE: 0190295103620


Track Listing:

Side A
1. Good Woman
2. Best Friend
3. Careful, Kid
4. Next Year, Next Time
5. Nothing’s Gonna Happen
6. Sparks

Side B
1. Paralysed
2. Devotion
3. Failure
4. Satisfied
5. Trying
6. Waiting On Me To Change


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE STAVES – Good Woman – LP – Indies Only Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.