Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3593676

BARCODE: 0602435936765



Side A
1. Let Me Show You The Door
2. Midsummer Day
3. Little Miss Heaven

Side B
1. Winter Solstice
2. Save Me
3. Sun Is Going Down

Side C
1. Watching What The Rain Blows In
2. Fallen Angel
3. Dreams Of Reason

Side D
1. Goodman Rag
2. All My Charms
3. Baby What You Trying To Do


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE TEA PARTY – The Tea Party (2021 Remastered Ed.) – 2LP – Red Vinyl [JAN 7]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.