Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records/Brunswick


BARCODE: 5014797903814



Side One
1. The Beat Goes On
2. Yum Yum
3. Doin’ The Thing
4. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
5. Good Vibrations

Side Two
1. Dig Her Walk
2. Yon Gimme Thum
3. How Insensitive (Insensatez)
4. Listen Here
5. Baby Your Light Is Out


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE YOUNG-HOLT UNLIMITED – The Beat Goes On – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.